CONTACT

We'd love to hear more about your project.
Let's talk & see how we can help you today.
Physical Address
2920 Broadway Blvd. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
 
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 30670
Albuquerque, NM 87190
 
Contact Information
mwi@mwiinc.net
Tel 505.508.0744
Fax 505.717.2013

CONTACT FORM

We love hearing from current and prospective clients. If you have any questions about our services or any other business related question, please use the boxes to the right.

OUR STAFF

Andrew Pedroncelli                        PRESIDENT
                                                                           andrew@mwiinc.net 

      
Joseph Gallegos                                 VICE PRESIDENT
                                                                           joseph@mwiinc.net


Tim Settle                                               PROJECT MANAGER
                                                                           tim@mwiinc.net

           
Ricky Lopez                                          INTELLIGENT TRANSPORTATION SYSTEMS

                                                                           ricky@mwiinc.net  

                      
Belen Mora                                             PROJECT COORDINATOR
                                                                           belen@mwiinc.net


Christina Jiminez-Mahboub   PROJECT COORDINATOR
                                                                           christinaj@mwiinc.net


Jana Baca - CPA                                  CFO
                                                                           jana@mwiinc.net

© 2019 by MWI INC.

NM Contractors License # 352755 EL01 & EE 98

NM Disadvantaged Business Enterprise # 12-04-441

DUNS #01160477  |  NAICS 23810, 339950

NM Department of Workforce Solution Contractors Registration # 002514120120817

2920 Broadway Blvd. SE, Albuquerque, NM 87102

505-508-0744    |   mwi@mwiinc.net